Your Account: Login or Register

"A Random Walk Down Mill Street"

with Rev. Z. Edinger | on Zoom

This event next occurs Wednesday, January 26, 7:45PM. Click here to view all 30 occurences.
Wednesday, November 24, 7:45PM
Wednesday, December 1, 7:45PM
Wednesday, December 8, 7:45PM
Wednesday, December 15, 7:45PM
Wednesday, December 22, 7:45PM
Wednesday, December 29, 7:45PM
Wednesday, January 5, 7:45PM
Wednesday, January 12, 7:45PM
Wednesday, January 19, 7:45PM
Wednesday, January 26, 7:45PM
Wednesday, February 2, 7:45PM
Wednesday, February 9, 7:45PM
Wednesday, February 16, 7:45PM
Wednesday, February 23, 7:45PM
Wednesday, March 2, 7:45PM
Wednesday, March 9, 7:45PM
Wednesday, March 16, 7:45PM
Wednesday, March 23, 7:45PM
Wednesday, March 30, 7:45PM
Wednesday, April 6, 7:45PM
Wednesday, April 13, 7:45PM
Wednesday, April 20, 7:45PM
Wednesday, April 27, 7:45PM
Wednesday, May 4, 7:45PM
Wednesday, May 11, 7:45PM
Wednesday, May 18, 7:45PM
Wednesday, May 25, 7:45PM
Wednesday, June 1, 7:45PM
Wednesday, June 8, 7:45PM
Wednesday, June 15, 7:45PM
Hide dates

Join in each week to hear short presentations about the liturgy, music, or minhag of Shearith Israel from our highly knowledgeable shamash, Rev. Z. Edinger.

Follow our emails to receive the Zoom link. 

West 11th Street Cemetery

The West Eleventh Street cemetery, the second historic cemetery of Congregation Shearith Israel, was consecrated on February 27, 1805.  

1805
Revolutionary War Torah Scrolls

In 1776, several British soldiers desecrated two of Shearith Israel’s Torah scrolls.

1776