Your Account: Login or Register

Weekly Debar Torah with Rabbi Rohde

Weekly on Wednesdays | On Zoom

This event next occurs Wednesday, October 27, 7:30PM. Click here to view all 20 occurences.
Wednesday, August 25, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 1, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 8, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 15, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 22, 7:30PM
Wednesday, September 29, 7:30PM
Wednesday, October 6, 7:30PM
Wednesday, October 13, 7:30PM
Wednesday, October 20, 7:30PM
Wednesday, October 27, 7:30PM
Wednesday, November 3, 7:30PM
Wednesday, November 10, 7:30PM
Wednesday, November 17, 7:30PM
Wednesday, November 24, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 1, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 8, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 15, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 22, 7:30PM
Wednesday, December 29, 7:30PM
Wednesday, January 5, 7:30PM
Hide dates

Rabbi Rohde delivers a weekly debar torah on Wednesdays, via Zoom.

Follow our emails for the zoom link, and the written text of the debar torah is provided in our weekly Thursday email.

Emma Lazaraus

Emma Lazarus is best known for her famous poem, “The New Colossus,” inscribed on the base of the Statue of Liberty. 

1883
West 11th Street Cemetery

The West Eleventh Street cemetery, the second historic cemetery of Congregation Shearith Israel, was consecrated on February 27, 1805.  

1805