Your Account: Login or Register

Talmud Class: Masechet Yoma and the Meaning of the Mikdash

Rabbi Meir Soloveichik

This event next occurs Tuesday, February 27, 7:00PM. Click here to view all 21 occurences.
Tuesday, October 17, 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 31, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 14, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 21, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 28, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 5, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 12, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 19, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 9, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 16, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 23, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 30, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 30, 7:15PM
Tuesday, February 6, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 6, 7:00PM
Monday, February 12, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 13, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 20, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 20, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 27, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 27, 8:00PM
Hide dates

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm. Join Rabbi Soloveichik for your weekly dose of Talmud and Sushi as we learn about Masechet Yoma. Sponsorship opportunities are available. Learn more here.

SIGN UP HERE for our email list to be alerted of any changes. 

Please follow our weekly emails for schedule changes or cancellations.

First Mill Street Synagogue

The little synagogue on Mill Street was the first structure designed and built to be a synagogue in continental North America. 

1730
Gershom Mendes Seixas

Gershom Mendes Seixas (1745-1816) was the first American-born spiritual leader of Shearith Israel.

1768