Your Account: Login or Register

Talmud Class: Masechet Yoma and the Meaning of the Mikdash

Rabbi Meir Soloveichik

This event next occurs Tuesday, October 17, 7:00PM. Click here to view all 35 occurences.
Tuesday, October 17, 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 24, 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 31, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 7, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 14, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 21, 7:00PM
Tuesday, November 28, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 5, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 12, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 19, 7:00PM
Tuesday, December 26, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 2, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 9, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 16, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 23, 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 30, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 6, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 13, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 20, 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 27, 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 6, 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 13, 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 20, 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 27, 7:00PM
Tuesday, April 3, 7:00PM
Tuesday, April 10, 7:00PM
Tuesday, April 17, 7:00PM
Tuesday, April 24, 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 1, 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 8, 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 15, 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 22, 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 29, 7:00PM
Tuesday, June 5, 7:00PM
Tuesday, June 12, 7:00PM
Hide dates

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm. Join Rabbi Soloveichik for your weekly dose of Talmud and Sushi as we learn about Masechet Yoma. Sponsorship opportunities are available. Learn more here.

 Please follow our weekly emails for schedule changes or cancellations.

Maud Nathan

Maud Nathan (1862-1946) was founder and first President of the Sisterhood of Shearith Israel, established in 1896.  

1896
First Mill Street Synagogue

The little synagogue on Mill Street was the first structure designed and built to be a synagogue in continental North America. 

1730